Skip to main content

Elementary School


January
Thursday January 6, 2022 PTO meeting 5:30pm via Zoom

Friday January 7, 2022 End of 9 week Grading Period
Thursday January 13, 2022 Report Cards 
Monday January 17, 2021 Martin Luther King Jr. Day  No school
Friday January 28, 2022 Snack Day

February
Friday February 4, 2022 End of 4 Week Grading Period
Friday February 18, 2022 Parent / Teacher Conferences
Monday February 21, 2022 Presidents’ Day  No School

March 
Friday March 18, 2022 End of 9 Week Grading Period
Monday March 21 – Friday March 25, 2022  Spring Break





New Student Registrations, please contact the DCE office at (870)367-6893.

Canvas Login:    https://arhosted.instructure.com/login/canvas

Virtual Students Home page:  https://www.drewcentral.org/285875_2

PIRATE 
P–Positivity 
R–Respect 
I–Integrity 
D–Dedication 
E–Excellence