Skip to main content

Elementary School

                                               
  ** February Dates to Remember **       

Friday February 28, 2020 Kindergarten Music Program
                                           12:30pm Earl Willis Auditorium
                                            Kid’s Heart Challenge
                                            1:45pm – 2:45pm Multi-Purpose Gym


    **March Dates to Remember**   

Saturday March 7, 2020 Bingo Game Night DC Cafeteria 6pm-9pm

Wednesday March 11, 2020 No Tutoring

Friday March 13, 2020 End of 9 week grading period

Thursday March 19, 2020 Report cards sent home

Friday March 20, 2020 Snack Day

Monday March 23, 2020 Spring Break Begins

Monday March 30, 2020 Students return to school

 **April Dates to Remember** 
Thursday April 9, 2020 Book Fair Begins

Saturday Aprill 11, 2020 K-6th Grade Mother & Son Spring Dance 5-7pm $5

Monday April 13, 2020 No School

Friday April 17, 2020  Book Fair Ends


 

 PIRATE

P–Positivity 
R–Respect 

I–Integrity 

D–Dedication 

E–Excellence