Skip to main content

Elementary School

 

September 2021
Sunday September 19 & Monday September 20, 2021 Pick up Mums at DC

 Monday, September 20 @ 3:30  DCS Family & Community Involvement Meeting  
DCS Cafeteria or join us via Zoom.  For Zoom, please click the link below.

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87984792685?pwd=NzJyU1pFYlBoNDJvdWpjRlFFZHQzdz09

Thursday September 23, 2021 Parent/Teacher Conferences 2pm-7pm
Wednesday September 29, 2021 No tutoring

October 2021
Monday October 4, 2021 Bookfair Begins
Monday October 11, 2021 Columbus Day No School
Friday October 15, 2021 Bookfair Ends, End of 9 Week Grading Period
Wednesday October 27, 2021 No Tutoring

November 2021
Friday November 12,  2021 End of 4 weeks
Wednesday November 17, 2021 No Tutoring
Monday November 22 – Friday November 26, 2021 Thanksgiving Break

December 2021 – January 2022
Wednesday December 15, 2021 No Tutoring
Monday December 20, 2021 – Monday January 3, 2022
Christmas Break
Friday January 7, 2022 End of 9 weeks

 




New Student Registrations, please contact the DCE office at (870)367-6893.

Canvas Login:    https://arhosted.instructure.com/login/canvas

Virtual Students Home page:  https://www.drewcentral.org/285875_2

PIRATE 
P–Positivity 
R–Respect 
I–Integrity 
D–Dedication 
E–Excellence