Skip to main content

Elementary School

Canvas Login:    https://arhosted.instructure.com/login/canvas

Virtual Students Home page:  https://www.drewcentral.org/285875_2


March
Thursday March 4, 2021 PTO Zoom Meeting 5:30pm
Friday March 12, 2021 End 3rd 9 weeks
Tuesday March 16, 2021 Kindergarten Round-Up 8am-6:30pm
Thursday March 18, 2021 Awards in Class, Report Cards Home, Snack Day
Monday March 22-Friday March 26, 2021 Spring Break for all students & Staff
Monday March 29, 2021 PBIS Celebration

April
Thrusday April 1, 2021  Bookfair begins
Friday April 2, 2021 Good Friday, Virtual for students & Staff
Friday April 9, 2021 Bookfair ends
Thursday April 22, 2021 Snack Day
Friday April 23, 2021 End of 4 week grading period
Thursday April 29, 2021 Progress Reports go home


New Student Registrations, please contact the DCE office at (870)367-6893.

PIRATE 
P–Positivity 
R–Respect 
I–Integrity 
D–Dedication 
E–Excellence